NICOLE SROCK.STANLEY
Panorama Berlin
SPEECH
DATE & TIME PAST EVENT
Retail, Leisure & Cross Reality
Speech held in German
Berlin

WHO?

Nicole Srock.Stanley is an expert in the areas of retail, leisure industry and destination development. As the founder of the dan pearlman Group, based in Berlin, she has created experience destinations for more than 20 years. Her expertise makes her a renowned consultant for retail brands, shopping centers, start ups, medium-sized companies and international corporations and an often booked speaker at international conferences like MAPIC.

WHAT’S IT ABOUT?

In her speech on “Cross Realities and the Merge of the Digital and Analogue World”, Nicole Srock.Stanley will provide an insight into the current zeitgeist of the retail industry. She will discuss how stationary retail can be revolutionized. The speech will be held in German.

FOR WHOM?

This year’s lectures and talks at the fashion fair Panorama Berlin are focussing on the topic infotainment and look at the development from POS to POX. As Europe’s biggest market place for fashion, Panorama Berlin addresses everybody who calls the lifestyle and fashion industry their home.

TOPICS

Retail & Leisure
Cross Reality

ADDRESS

PANORAMA Fashion Fair Berlin
Berlin ExpoCenter City
Eingang Süd/Jafféstraße
Halle 5
14055 Berlin

QUESTIONS?

hello@danacademy.com

SHARE

NICOLE SROCK.STANLEY
Panorama Berlin
VORTRAG
DATUM & UHRZEIT PAST EVENT
Retail, Leisure & Cross Reality
Vortrag auf Deutsch
Berlin

WER?

Nicole Srock.Stanley ist Expertin im Bereich Retail und Freizeitindustrie sowie Destinationsentwicklung. Als Gründerin der dan pearlman Group kreiert sie seit über 20 Jahren Erlebnis-Destinationen. Ihre Expertise macht sie zu einer gefragten Beraterin von Retailmarken und Shopping Center Betreibern, Start-ups, Mittelständlern und Konzernen und zur viel gebuchten Speakerin auf internationalen Konferenzen wie der MAPIC.

WORUM GEHT’S?

Im Vortrag “Cross Realities und das Verschmelzen der digitalen und analogen Welt” gibt Nicole Srock.Stanley einen Einblick in den Zeitgeist der Retail Industrie und diskutiert, wie sich der stationäre Handel revolutionieren lässt.

FÜR WEN?

Die Panorama Berlin Modemesse widmet sich im diesjährigen Votragsprogramm dem Thema Infotainment und betrachtet dabei vor allem die Entwicklung vom POS hin zum POX. Als Europas größter Marktplatz für Fashion richtet sich die Messe an alle, die in den Bereichen Lifestyle und Fashion zuhause sind.

THEMEN

Retail & Leisure
Cross Reality

ADRESSE

PANORAMA Fashion Fair Berlin
Berlin ExpoCenter City
Eingang Süd/Jafféstraße
Halle 5
14055 Berlin

ANFRAGEN?

hello@danacademy.com

SHARE