PHILOSOPHY Leave well-trodden paths

Our world is changing faster than ever. Globalization and digitalization accelerate our lives. Demographic change and questions of new values set big challenges for our society.

A new time needs new answers. Future got to be designed. This is why we founded the DAN ACADEMY. Together with people that want to move something, we think the future ahead. We find solutions to the most important question of our time: How do we want to live and work in the future?

DAN ACADEMY is a progressive and innovative education platform. We foster creativity – systematical and systemically. We use unconventional formats like activating workshops and design sprints, exciting experience journeys and inspiring lectures. We overcome common thought patterns, break through established dogma, and leave well-trodden paths. We offer access to experts and expertise, networks and exchange, and to rooms and spaces. Creativity is the future.

At DAN ACADEMY, we work visionary and solution-oriented. We change perspectives and let participants speak. Everybody can address questions, contribute opinions, points of view, and share experiences. In this way, a sustainable learning experience is created that develops solutions across disciplines – for people and employees, companies, and society. Together, we are learning a new way of thinking.

SHARE

PHILOSOPHY AUSGETRETENE PFADE VERLASSEN

Unsere Welt verändert sich so schnell wie niemals zuvor. Globalisierung und Digitalisierung beschleunigen unser Leben. Der demografische Wandel und die Frage nach neuen Werten stellen unsere Gesellschaft vor enorme Herausforderungen.

Eine neue Zeit braucht neue Antworten. Zukunft will gestaltet werden. Deshalb haben wir die DAN ACADEMY gegründet. Mit Menschen, die etwas bewegen wollen, denken wir die Zukunft voraus. Wir finden Antworten auf die wichtigste Frage unserer Zeit: Wie wollen wir künftig leben und arbeiten?

Die DAN ACADEMY ist eine progressiv-innovative Bildungsplattform. Wir fördern Kreativität – systematisch und systemisch. Wir nutzen unkonventionelle Formate wie aktivierende Workshops und Design Sprints, spannende Experience Touren und inspirierende Lectures. Wir überwinden gewohnte Denkmuster, durchbrechen etablierte Glaubenssätze und verlassen ausgetretene Pfade. Wir bieten Zugang zu Experten und Expertise, zu Netzwerk und Austausch, zu Orten und Räumen. Kreativität ist die Zukunft.

In der DAN ACADEMY arbeiten wir zugleich visionär und lösungsorientiert. Wir wechseln Perspektiven und lassen unsere Teilnehmer zu Wort kommen. Jeder kann Fragen adressieren, Sichtweisen einbringen und Erfahrungen teilen. So entsteht eine nachhaltige Lernerfahrung, die disziplinübergreifend Lösungen erarbeitet – für Menschen und Mitarbeiter, für Unternehmen und die Gesellschaft. Gemeinsam lernen wir eine neue Art des Denkens.

SHARE